Kingston A – National Division Open Champions

Well done to Kingston A: Not only are they the first Kingston team to win National Division 1, but also the first Yorkshire team!

Along with securing the top spot and being crowned National Open Champions 2017/18, they have automatically qualified for the Canoe Polo European Club Championships 2018!

Team: 2. Ben Havercroft, 4. Alex Lowthorpe, 5. Stuart Norris, 6. Ross Martin, 7. Nick Spencer, 8. Lee Larkin & 9. Andy Lowthorpe (c)